Homebuyer Course Calendar

Monday, 12 April 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands:
English
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Waltham
English
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 17 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
Haitian Creole
Thursday, 22 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Saturday, 24 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
English
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Massachusetts
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
English
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston:
English
Monday, 3 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Haverhill
English
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 6 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 8 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Monday, 10 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Stoneham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Stoneham
English
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Thursday, 13 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Saturday, 15 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Chelsea
Spanish
Monday, 17 May 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston:
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 22 May 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Tuesday, 1 June 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
Spanish
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Thursday, 3 June 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English

Pages