Homebuyer Course Calendar

Thursday, 8 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 10 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly, MA 01915
English
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Saturday, 17 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 24 September 2022
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Monday, 26 September 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Wednesday, 5 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 6 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 8 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Chelsea
English
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly, MA 01915
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
English
Saturday, 22 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 29 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Monday, 31 October 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 1 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Wednesday, 2 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
Thursday, 3 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Tuesday, 8 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Monday, 14 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
English
Saturday, 19 November 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Thursday, 1 December 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 3 December 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
Spanish
Wednesday, 7 December 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Saturday, 10 December 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
English

Pages