Homebuyer Course Calendar

Saturday, 14 November 2020
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County: Williamstown
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
Chinese, English
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
English
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
English
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: online
English, Spanish
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Thursday, 3 December 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
Saturday, 5 December 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Malden
Chinese
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn:
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
Khmer
Monday, 7 December 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Saturday, 12 December 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
English
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Thursday, 17 December 2020
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
Spanish

Pages