Homebuyer Course Calendar

Saturday, 8 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
Monday, 10 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Internet based
English
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
Thursday, 13 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
Monday, 24 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Allston
English
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
English
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: online
English, Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Chelsea, MA 02150
English
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 10 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 12 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
Khmer
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston:
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
Spanish
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston: Boston, MA 02119
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Saturday, 19 September 2020
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence, MA 01841
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County: Pittsfield
Monday, 21 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
English
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Leominster
English
Saturday, 26 September 2020
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Thursday, 1 October 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: online
English, Spanish
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
Thursday, 8 October 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 10 October 2020
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: "Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish

Pages