Homebuyer Course Calendar

Tuesday, 22 June 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Thursday, 8 July 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Greater Boston: Chelsea
English
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston:
English
Monday, 12 July 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston: Boston, MA 02119
English
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
English
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Thursday, 15 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 17 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Monday, 19 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Saturday, 24 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Saturday, 7 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Chelsea
Spanish
Monday, 9 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Las classes se realizaran via de internet con la aplicacion de Zoom
Spanish
Thursday, 12 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Saturday, 14 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Monday, 16 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands:
English
Monday, 23 August 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Tuesday, 7 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Thursday, 9 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Saturday, 11 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
Spanish
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 18 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Monday, 27 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Las classes se realizaran via de internet con la aplicacion de Zoom
Spanish
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Thursday, 7 October 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 16 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Massachusetts
English
Saturday, 23 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English

Pages