Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Monday, 26 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Stoneham, MA 02180
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Stoneham, MA 02180
English
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Saturday, 7 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Chelsea
Spanish
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston: Boston, MA 02119
English
Monday, 9 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Las classes se realizaran via de internet con la aplicacion de Zoom
Spanish
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Zoom Webinar
English
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Thursday, 12 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
English
Saturday, 14 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
English
Monday, 16 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Massachusetts
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Massachusetts
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Saturday, 21 August 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston:
English
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Haverhill
English
Saturday, 28 August 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Wednesday, 1 September 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston:
English
Tuesday, 7 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
English
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Thursday, 9 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
Saturday, 11 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
Spanish
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
English
Saturday, 18 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Monday, 20 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Stoneham for agency and Woburn for course
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Agency-Stoneham, MA 02180 Course-Woburn, MA 01801
English
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Allston Brighton
English
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Monday, 27 September 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Las classes se realizaran via de internet con la aplicacion de Zoom
Spanish
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Thursday, 7 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English

Pages