Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Tuesday, 5 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
English
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 7 October 2021
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 9 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
Haitian Creole
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Walthem
English
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
English
Saturday, 16 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Monday, 18 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
English
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
Saturday, 23 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Lawrence
Spanish
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Monday, 1 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
Wednesday, 3 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
English
Thursday, 4 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
Saturday, 6 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Saturday, 13 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English, Spanish
Saturday, 20 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
English
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Thursday, 2 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 4 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
Monday, 6 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
English
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish

Pages