Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Monday, 24 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Stoneham for agency and Winchester for course
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Agency-Stoneham, MA 02180 Course-Winchester, MA 01890
English
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
English
Thursday, 27 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
Saturday, 29 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston:
English
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 3 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 5 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Monday, 7 February 2022
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Turners Falls
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Thursday, 10 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford:
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence, MA 01840
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Waltham, MA
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Saturday, 19 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Massachusetts
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Massachusetts
English
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Thursday, 24 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Wednesday, 2 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 3 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 5 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
Spanish
Monday, 7 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
Tuesday, 8 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
Spanish
Thursday, 10 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 12 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English

Pages