Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Tuesday, 30 November 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Waltham, MA 02453
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Turners Falls
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: North Dartmouth
English
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Greater Boston: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Thursday, 2 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Quincy
English
Saturday, 4 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
English
Monday, 6 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Brighton
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
English
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
Spanish
Saturday, 11 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
English
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: ZOOM -Virtual Workshop
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Saturday, 18 December 2021
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore:
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Greater Boston: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford:
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 6 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston:
English
Saturday, 22 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 29 January 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
English
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 3 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Saturday, 5 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English
Thursday, 10 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Wednesday, 2 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 3 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Thursday, 10 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 12 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Zoom Webinar
English
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Virtual Class via Zoom
English
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Greater Lowell
English
Thursday, 7 April 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
English
Saturday, 9 April 2022
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
English

Pages