Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Saturday, 21 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
8:30am to 2:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: West Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: West Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Fall River/New Bedford: New Bedford
9:30am to 3:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:30am
Cantonese/Mandarin
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
10:00am to 2:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
10:00am to 12:30pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
10:00am to 3:30pm
English
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
6:00pm to 9:00pm
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 28 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Kingston
8:30am to 3:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Woburn
8:45am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County:
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County:
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Saugus
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Monday, 30 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 4 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lynn
8:30am to 2:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am
Spanish
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
9:30am to 3:30pm
English
Monday, 6 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Waltham
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Woburn
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Belchertown
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Jamaica Plain
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
5:15pm to 9:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 11 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
8:45am to 1:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Gardner
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Financial Literacy
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Holyoke
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 18 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:00am to 12:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:00am to 12:30am
Cantonese/Mandarin
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Mansfield
9:30am to 3:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Monday, 27 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: South Boston
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 30 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 2 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:00am to 12:30pm
Cantonese/Mandarin
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
10:00am to 9:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Charlestown
11:00am to 4:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Amesbury
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Monday, 4 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Eastham
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 7 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 9 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Springfield
9:00am to 2:00pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Plymouth
10:30am to 4:30pm
English
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Leominster
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 20 January 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lynn
8:30am
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 3 February 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 17 March 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Saturday, 14 April 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Eastham
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 19 April 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Thursday, 10 May 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Spanish
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Thursday, 14 June 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 14 July 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Thursday, 19 July 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Saturday, 15 September 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 13 October 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
10:00am to 12:30pm
Spanish
Saturday, 3 November 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Thursday, 6 December 2018
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Essex
10:00am to 12:30pm
English