Courses

Homebuyer Course Calendar

Thursday, 27 April 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Brockton
5:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 29 April 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
8:30am to 2:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
9:00am to 1:30pm
Spanish
Monday, 1 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Dorchester
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
4:45pm to 9:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Weymouth
5:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Easthampton
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Plymouth
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Jamaica Plain
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Medford
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 4 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: South End
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 6 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Beverly
8:45am to 1:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Greenfiled
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Chicopee
9:30am
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Mansfield
9:30am to 3:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: West Roxbury
10:00am to 3:30pm
English
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Chelsea
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Walpole
5:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Thursday, 11 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Spanish
Saturday, 13 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
9:00am to 1:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Fall River/New Bedford: New Bedford
9:30am to 3:30pm
English
Monday, 15 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: Fall River
5:00pm to 9:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
5:15pm to 9:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Waltham
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
9:00am to 1:30pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Gardner
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Malden
6:00pm to 9:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Haverhill
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 20 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00am to 5:00am
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lynn
8:30am
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
South Shore: Brockton
5:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Allston
6:00pm to 9:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
5:15pm
English
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Thursday, 1 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, 3 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Roxbury
9:00am to 1:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Chicopee
9:30am
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
9:30am to 2:00pm
Khmer
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
10:00am to 3:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
South Shore: Plymouth
10:30am to 4:30pm
English
Monday, 5 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: South Boston
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Fall River/New Bedford: New Bedford
5:00pm to 9:15pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 10 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Melrose
8:45am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County: Pittsfield
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Monday, 12 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 15 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 17 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 1 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Saturday, 8 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Monday, 10 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 15 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Gardner
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: East Boston
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Thursday, 20 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 22 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Boston
9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, 29 July 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
8:30am to 2:30pm
English
Saturday, 5 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Chelsea
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English
Saturday, 12 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Saturday, 19 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County:
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Leominster
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 26 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Saugus
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Thursday, 7 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 9 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Amesbury
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Hampden/Hampshire/Franklin Counties: Northampton
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Monday, 25 September 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English
Saturday, 30 September 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Chelsea
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Spanish
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 7 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 14 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 2:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Fitchburg
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 21 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
8:30am to 2:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
10:00am to 12:30pm
Spanish
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 28 October 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County:
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Berkshire County:
9:00am to 1:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Saugus
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Saturday, 4 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am
Spanish
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
MetroWest: Framingham
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Cape and Islands: Hyannis
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
9:00am to 3:00pm
English
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Gardner
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts:
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Saturday, 18 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Newburyport
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Spanish
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
6:30pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Post-Purchase Homeowner Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Gloucester
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Saturday, 2 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
8:00am to 1:00pm
Spanish
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Amesbury
12:00pm to 5:00pm
English
Thursday, 7 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Central Massachusetts: Leominster
5:30pm to 8:30pm
English
First Time Homebuyer Pre-Purchase Course
Greater Boston: Somerville
6:00pm to 9:00pm
English
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
Northeastern Massachusetts: Lowell
4:30pm to 8:30pm
English
Multi-Family/Landlord Training Course
NorthShore/CapeAnn: Lawrence
5:30pm to 8:00pm
English